0 items / $0.00

Kayer Permanent Knock Vinyl LP


Image of Kayer Permanent Knock Vinyl LP

Sea Blue/Transparent Vinyl LP

Kayer (Sublevel Epidemic/LA2theBay) releases "Permanent Knock" a 10 song album of True School lyricism and beats made to live forever. Guest appearances by Project Blowed/Heavyweights Myka 9 (Freestyle Fellowship), Spoon of Iodine, 2Mex (The Visionaries) and Maleko. Productions and scratches by ITF Champion Vinroc, DJ Icewater, Deeskee, 8:35, Ian Mckee and DJ Fossil. Art by Skill One UTI.